Ranji Trophy: Snehal ton powers Goa on day three

Share this story

Rajesh Dhupar
Rajesh Dhupar had made an unbeaten 71 in Odisha’s first innings. (Image: OCA)

Odisha trailed by 365 runs at stumps on day three after Goa declared their second innings at 394 for 5 in an Elite-D match of Ranji Trophy.

Snehal Kauthankar scored an unbeaten 165 while Suyash Prabhudessai and KD Eknath scored fifties as Goa put up a better show with the bat in their second essay after being bowled out for 181 in the first innings.

Odisha were 22 for no loss with Anurag Sarangi (10) and Shantanu Mishra (6) unbeaten at the crease.

Share this story