IPL Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Live Streaming: preview, when and where to watch, probable teams

Share this story

Mumbai Indians have lost their mojo in the UAE leg of IPL 2021 and need to claw back fast after having suffered three successive defeats.

On Tuesday, the Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai take on Punjab Kings in Abu Dhabi, a match they can’t afford to lose.

Mumbai have now slipped to the seventh position with eight points from 10 games. The faltered chasing targets against Chennai Super Kings and Royal,Challengers Bangalore, and in another match against Kolkata Knight Riders they failed to defend a total.

Skipper Rohit has been getting starts but not being able to convert while the forms of Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav are a big concern. A recovered Hardik Pandya who returned in the last game could not do much in terms of performance.

Punjab, on the other hand, are placed in the fifth spot after returning to winning ways in their last game against Sunrisers Hyderabad. With 8 points from 10 games, just like Mumbai, Punjab too can’t afford any slip-up.

Where to watch IPL 2021 match 42 between Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings live on TV?

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi will provide live telecast of the Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings match in India.

Where to watch the MI and PBKS match live online?

Disney+Hotstar VIP will provide live streaming of the IPL 2021 game between Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings.

What time the match starts: Match 42 between Mumbai and Punjab starts at 7:30 PM IST.

Probable XIs

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (capt), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Adam Milne, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (capt/wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Harpreet Brar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Ellis, Arshdeep Singh


Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel, Shahrukh Khan, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid, Murugan Ashwin, Harpreet Brar, Moises Henriques, Chris Jordan, Aiden Markram, Mandeep Singh, Darsan Nalkande, Prabhsimran Singh, Ravi BIshnoi, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar, Jalaj Saxena.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain) Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Anukul Roy, Arjun Tendulkar, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult.

Share this story

Comments are closed.