IPL Hyderabad vs Chennai Live Streaming: preview, when and where to watch, probable teams

Share this story

Sunrisers Hyderabad are all but out of the playoff race and will have a big task when they face table toppers Chennai Super Kings in an IPL 2021 match on Thursday.

However, with their last win over Rajasthan Royals they have the momentum on their side and would look to end the tournament on a high by winning a few more games.

Kane Williamson holds the key for Hyderabad’s revival with David Warner being dropped for two matches, and the Australian’s future at the franchise looking uncertain. In Warner’s absence, Jason Roy grabbed the opportunity with a quickfire 60.

Hyderabad’s bowling has done fine with the trio of Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jason Holder bowling well – both in the opening and the death overs.

On the other hand, in the UAE-leg, MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings have clicked in all the departments and with hat-trick of wins have virtually entered the playoffs.

Where to watch IPL 2021 match 44 between Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings live on TV?

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi will provide live telecast of the Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings match in India.

Where to watch the SRH and CSK match live online?

Disney+Hotstar VIP will provide live streaming of the IPL 2021 game between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings.

What time the match starts: Match 44 between Chennai and Hyderabad starts at 7:30 PM IST.

Probable XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood


Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (C), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Sherfane Rutherford, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Urman Malik, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Abdul Samad, J Suchith, Jason Holder, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jason Roy.

Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shardul Thakur, Sam Curran, R Sai Kishore, Moeen Ali, K Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishaanth.

Share this story