IPL Chennai vs Bangalore Live Streaming: when and where to watch, probable teams

Share this story

Royal Challengers Bangalore after getting off their UAE-leg campaign with a crushing defeat would like to bounce back when they clash against the formidable Chennai Super Kings in Match 35 of IPL 2021 on Friday.

MS Dhoni-led Chennai on the other hand have the momentum after clinching a 20-run win over Mumbai Indians on Sunday evening.

For Bangalore to claw back, their batting needs to fire especially their openers Devdutt Padikkal and Virat Kohli. A strong start is what they need because the Bangalore middle-order looks too fragile to put up a decent total on the board.

However, Bangalore have the potential to turn the tide with Glenn Maxwell and AB de Villiers present in their ranks. The bowling attack comprising of Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Kyle Jamieson and spinner Yuzvendra Chahal need to step up.

Meanwhile, Chennai also need much of work to do in their batting department. In the previous match, opener Ruturaj Gaikwad saved the day for the Chennai outfit as Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis and Moeen Ali – all failed with the bat.

Where to watch IPL 2021 match 34 between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore live on TV?

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi will provide live telecast of the Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match in India.

Where to watch the CSK and RCB match live online?

Disney+Hotstar VIP will provide live streaming of the IPL 2021 game between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

What time the match starts: Match 34 between Chennai and Bangalore starts at 7:30PM.

Probable XIs:

Bangalore: Virat Kohli (capt), Devdutt Padikkal, KS Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Tim David/Wanindu Hasaranga, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini

Chennai: Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (capt, wk), Dwayne Bravo/Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood

Full squads:

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (Captain) Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthappa, Karn Sharma, Josh Hazlewood, Jason Behrendorff, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Cheteshwar Pujara, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), Navdeep Saini, Glenn Maxwell, Dan Christian, Rajat Patidar, Dushmantha Chameera, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Sachin Baby, Wanindu Hasaranga, George Garton, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Kyle Jamieson, Suyash Prabhudessai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Akash Deep, AB de Villiers.

Share this story