Duleep Trophy: Suryakant Pradhan in East Zone squad

Share this story

Suryakant Pradhan
Suryakant Pradhan selected in East Zone squad for Duleep Trophy. (Photo: OCA)

Suryakant Pradhan has moved from standby to become part of the East Zone team for the upcoming Duleep Trophy 2023 from June 28 to July 16 in Bengaluru.

The status changed after Mukesh Kumar of Bengal who was previously named in the East Zone squad was picked in India’s squad for the West Indies tour.

Odisha’s Shantanu Mishra is also part of the East Zone squad.

Share this story