Duleep Trophy: Shantanu Mishra picked for East Zone

Share this story

Shantanu Mishra
Shantanu Mishra to be part of East Zone team for Duleep Trophy. (Photo: OCA)

Odisha’s Shantanu Mishra has been selected to be part of East Zone team for the upcoming Duleep Trophy from June 28 to 16 July.

Another Odisha player Suryakant Pradhan has been named standby in East Zone team.

Pranab Prakash Das (president), Sanjay Behera (secretary) and all other office-bearers of OCA have extended their best wishes to the two Odisha players.

Share this story