Delhi Capitals squad for IPL 2023

Share this story

Delhi Capitals will miss the services of Rishabh Pant who is recovering from the serious car crash last year. In Pant’s absence, David Warner will lead the side.

The big question in front of the Delhi management is that who would keep wickets. They have Phil Salt, Sarfaraz Khan and Manish Pandey as options.

In Warner they have an experienced captain who had led Sunrisers Hyderabad to title win in 2016.

Delhi Capitals squad:

David Warner (capt), Prithvi Shaw, Yash Dhull, Phil Salt, Sarfaraz Khan, Manish Pandey (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Aman Khan, Vicky Ostwal, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar.

Share this story