Kalahandi Cup to begin on April 9

Share this story

Kalahandi Cup
A match in progress during last season’s Kalahandi Cup. (Image: OCA)

Kalahandi Cup 2022-23 has been scheduled to start from April 9 at different venues in Cuttack, Bhubaneswar and Khurdha.

The 37 districts have been divided into three groups as Diamond, Gold and Silver based on their ratings/NRR of last season Kalahandi Cup.

Each group is again divided into two tiers Diamond A & Diamond B, Gold A & Gold B, Silver A & Silver B.

Each tier will play 5 matches in the league phase.

Share this story